Conway, Simon

< 1 > 
The Agent Runner
A Novel
By Simon Conway
(Arcade Publishing)
From the winner of an Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award, a spy who came in from the cold for today’s wars.British by birth, foreign by descent, and agnostic by conviction, Edward Henry Malik is an MI6 handler—an agent runner. For four years he has been running an agent codenamed Nightingale inside Pakistan’s... [READ MORE]
A Loyal Spy
A Thriller
By Simon Conway
(Arcade Publishing)
Winner of the Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award, a Contemporary Spy Thriller for Fans of Brad Thor and John Le Carré. The last time Jonah saw Nor ed-Din, he was lying face-down in a pool of icy water in the Khyber Pass. He thought he had killed him, but now the trail of betrayal has come full circle. Friends... [READ MORE]
< 1 > 

Back to top