Cooking

    < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 > 
    Unicorn Food
    Rainbow Treats and Colorful Creations to Enjoy and Admire
    By Cayla Gallagher
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    To maintain their magical glow, unicorns must stick to a diet of sugar, sparkle, and everything rainbow! Take a peek into their mythical world with this cookbook—filled with colorful cakes, cookies, and fantasy. Learn how to turn everyday desserts into rainbow delights and add a whimsical touch to your... [READ MORE]
    Sandwiches Without Bread
    100 Low-Carb, Gluten-Free Options!
    By Daria Polukarova
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    Let these enticing photos and simple instructions persuade you to better your daily eating habits. Healthy, filling, and delicious, they are budget-friendly and adjustable to any diet. Whether you follow a Paleo, non-gluten, low-carbohydrate, or just an all-around healthy lifestyle, Sandwiches Without... [READ MORE]
    The Barista Book
    A Coffee Lover's Companion with Brewing Tips and Over 50 Recipes
    By Hiroshi Sawada
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    There’s nothing like a good cup of coffee in the morning, right? Most people simply buy their espresso, latte, or macchiato from their local coffee shop and be done with it. To others, however, their morning cup of coffee is more than just a swipe of a credit card and a quick energy boost—it’s an art... [READ MORE]
    Welcome Home Diabetic Cookbook
    450 Easy-to-Prepare Recipes for the Slow Cooker, Stovetop, and Oven
    By Hope Comerford
    (Good Books)
    Meal planning can be tough when you or someone in your family has diabetes. Welcome Home Diabetic Cookbook is here to help! Here are 450 easy-to-prepare recipes that you can mix and match to make your breakfasts, lunches, dinners, snacks, and desserts a snap! You want to put a delicious meal on the table... [READ MORE]
    A Literary Tea Party
    Blends and Treats for Alice, Bilbo, Dorothy, Jo, and Book Lovers Everywhere
    By Alison Walsh
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    A Literary-Inspired Cookbook for Voracious Readers at Teatime Tea and books: the perfect pairing. There's nothing quite like sitting down to a good book on a lovely afternoon with a steaming cup of tea beside you, as you fall down the rabbit hole into the imaginative worlds of Alice in Wonderland, The... [READ MORE]
    Homemade Bread
    By Linda Andersson
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    From one of Sweden’s most popular baking bloggers comes a cookbook containing the secrets of making scrumptious baked breads right in your own home. This reliable baking book will provide you with wonderfully aromatic, freshly baked bread for all occasions that even the inexperienced baker can prepare.... [READ MORE]
    Eating with Peter
    A Gastronomic Journey
    By Susan Buckley
    (Arcade Publishing)
    A life-changing journey intertwining high romance, gastronomy, and an unsurpassable joir de vivre for readers of Julie and Julia and My Paris Kitchen.Susan's life would never be the same after she meets Peter. A man who was larger than life, Peter pulls Susan out of her comfort zone to taste the fine... [READ MORE]
    The Whole Pregnancy
    A Complete Nutrition Plan for Gluten-Free Moms to Be
    By Aimee Aristotelous, Foreword by Dr. Kenneth Akey, MD
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    We all know that "you are what you eat." And once you conceive, your baby is what you eat as well—prenatal health and nutrition during pregnancy is so imperative! The US is one of only eight countries in the world where the rate of mortality for pregnant women is on the rise, and obesity is one of the... [READ MORE]
    Literary Libations
    What to Drink with What You Read
    By Amira Makansi
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    Learn about two of the greatest, most loved things throughout the world—books and alcohol. Ever-useful, funny, and appealing, Literary Libations is a humorous and informative guide to pairing wine, beer, cocktails, coffee, tea, and more with famous works of literature. With historical background on both... [READ MORE]
    < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 > 

Back to top