Cooking

    < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 > 
    Sandwiches Without Bread
    100 Low-Carb, Gluten-Free Options!
    By Daria Polukarova
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    Let these enticing photos and simple instructions persuade you to better your daily eating habits. Healthy, filling, and delicious, they are budget-friendly and adjustable to any diet. Whether you follow a Paleo, non-gluten, low-carbohydrate, or just an all-around healthy lifestyle, Sandwiches Without... [READ MORE]
    The Barista Book
    A Coffee Lover's Companion with Brewing Tips and Over 50 Recipes
    By Hiroshi Sawada
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    There’s nothing like a good cup of coffee in the morning, right? Most people simply buy their espresso, latte, or macchiato from their local coffee shop and be done with it. To others, however, their morning cup of coffee is more than just a swipe of a credit card and a quick energy boost—it’s an art... [READ MORE]
    Welcome Home Diabetic Cookbook
    450 Easy-to-Prepare Recipes for the Slow Cooker, Stovetop, and Oven
    By Hope Comerford
    (Good Books)
    Meal planning can be tough when you or someone in your family has diabetes. Welcome Home Diabetic Cookbook is here to help! Here are 450 easy-to-prepare recipes that you can mix and match to make your breakfasts, lunches, dinners, snacks, and desserts a snap! You want to put a delicious meal on the table... [READ MORE]
    A Literary Tea Party
    Blends and Treats for Alice, Bilbo, Dorothy, Jo, and Book Lovers Everywhere
    By Alison Walsh, Introduction by Sara Letourneau
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    A Literary-Inspired Cookbook for Voracious Readers at Teatime Tea and books: the perfect pairing. There's nothing quite like sitting down to a good book on a lovely afternoon with a steaming cup of tea beside you, as you fall down the rabbit hole into the imaginative worlds of Alice in Wonderland, The... [READ MORE]
    Homemade Bread
    By Linda Andersson
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    From one of Sweden’s most popular baking bloggers comes a cookbook containing the secrets of making scrumptious baked breads right in your own home. This reliable baking book will provide you with wonderfully aromatic, freshly baked bread for all occasions that even the inexperienced baker can prepare.... [READ MORE]
    Eating with Peter
    A Gastronomic Journey
    By Susan Buckley
    (Arcade Publishing)
    A life-changing journey intertwining high romance, gastronomy, and an unsurpassable joie de vivre for readers of Julie and Julia and My Paris Kitchen. Susan's life would never be the same after she meets Peter Buckley. A man who was larger than life, Peter pulls Susan out of her comfort zone to taste... [READ MORE]
    Literary Libations
    What to Drink with What You Read
    By Amira K. Makansi
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    The definitive guide to pairing two of the world's most beloved pastimes: reading and drinking. A bubbly, boozy French 75 with The Great Gatsby. Trappist beer with Umberto Eco's The Name of the Rose. Old vine California Zinfandel with The Grapes of Wrath. And don’t you dare open Bram Stoker’s Dracula... [READ MORE]
    Paleo Power Bowls
    100 Easy, Nutrient-Dense, Anti-Inflammatory Meals
    By Julia Mueller
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    Eat your way to health and healing with a packed, wholesome paleo bowl. Quick, healthful, and comfortingly delicious, the bowl food trend is the busy person’s answer to jump-starting the ultimate paleo lifestyle! Build your own bowl with unprocessed whole foods, and nourish your body with a hundred grain-free... [READ MORE]
    The Unofficial Poldark Cookbook
    85 Recipes from Eighteenth-Century Cornwall, from Shepherd’s Pie to Cornish Pasties
    By Tricia Cohen, By Larry Edwards
    (Skyhorse Publishing)
    Celebrate PBS Materpiece’s hit series Poldark with authentic recipes for your manor and boarding house. From Demelza’s Cornwall kitchen to the majestic Warleggan Mansion; from the oak dining room of Trenwith Manor to the rustic ambiance of the Red Lion Boarding House—food is everywhere in Ross Poldark’s... [READ MORE]
    Fix-It and Forget-It Slow Cooker Crowd Pleasers for the American Summer
    150 Favorite Recipes for Potlucks, Parties, and Family Gatherings
    By Hope Comerford
    (Good Books)
    What if you could prepare summery meals for friends and family without heating up the house, spending hours standing at the grill, or wasting precious summer afternoons in the kitchen? Now you can. Let your slow cooker do the heavy lifting while you sit on the porch with a tall glass of lemonade. Here... [READ MORE]
    < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 > 

Back to top