Christmas Lights A Novel By Christine Pisera Naman
 
Paperback
9781510725560
$12.99
ebook
9781510725669
$12.99
Christmas is right around the corner . . .

It’s the most wonderful season of all, and for the women of Christmas Lights, it’s a time of magic, good cheer, and, most of all, family.

In this collection, we meet Katherine, Julianna, Adrianna, Cassandra, Victoria, Alexandra, and Isabella—seven women each wishing for their very own Christmas miracle. From Katherine, who is caring for an ailing loved one, to Cassandra, the busy mother of toddlers, and Adrianna, struggling with the difficulties of marriage, to Victoria, who is searching for a love to call her own, these stories perfectly capture the heart and soul of the holiday spirit. As Christmas Eve approaches, each woman strives to remember the reason for the season before coming together in a moving finale that celebrates the true meaning of Christmas.

Full of festive cheer, Christmas Lights is the perfect stocking stuffer for fans of Debbie Macomber and Fannie Flagg—or anyone longing to rediscover the magic of Christmas.
TitleChristmas Lights
SubtitleA Novel
AuthorBy Christine Pisera Naman
PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
ImprintSkyhorse Publishing
Published3 October 2017
FormatPaperback
ISBN-139781510725560
Pages128
Dimensions5.50 x 7.50in.

About the author

Christine Pisera Naman is the author of six books, including Faces of Hope, Faces of Hope: Ten Years Later, Caterpillar Kisses, The Believers and Nine Days. She lives in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania with her husband and three children.

Praise for Christine Pisera Naman's Christmas Lights:

"A delightful holiday treasure. Uplifting and heartfelt!" — Gary Jansen, author of Station to Station

"Christmas Lights is an inspiring, warm and tender read which could set your mood for the upcoming holiday." —The Lakeland Times

"Christmas Lights has the cheerful, uncomplicated feel of a Lifetime movie." — USA Today

Praise for Christine Pisera Naman's Caterpillar Kisses:

"Luminous! Sometimes, when spending time with children, it is just so clear that they are our teachers. Caterpillar Kisses shows us some of the small but tender lessons we stumble upon during the metamorphosis that occurs each and every day in a young child's life." — Ann S. Ruethling, author of Under the Chinaberry Tree

"The twelve vignettes shared in this little book are poignant, funny, exhilarating, hopeful, and life-affirming. And they can only be told by an adult who cares enough to really see the miracles of life through the eyes of children. Give this book to anyone who wants and needs to see the magic in the world." — Armchair Interviews
ISBNs: 9781510725560 978-1-5107-2556-0 Title: christmas lights category:FIC ISBNs: 9781510725669 978-1-5107-2566-9 Title: christmas lights category:FIC 
Back to top